Some of our classes can get quite busy and fill up fast. If you wish to attend a class that is full, put yourself on the waiting list. If a spot becomes available and you are top of the waiting list the spot will be reserved for you for 2 hours. If you don't (or can no longer) accept it, the spot will then expire and be offered to the next person on the waitlist.
How does the waiting list work?
We allow students from the age of 16 through to 70+!
How do I cancel my class?
Classes must be cancelled by you through your teamup account no later than 24 hours before the start of the class. Any cancellations made later than this will be forfeited.
Private lessons & workshops may have different cancellation policies so ensure that you read the class information thoroughly before booking.
Classes cannot be sold on or donated unless otherwise stated